

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE – 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Internal Complaints Committee 2022-2023

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.M.Bharani	Member & Convenor	Associate Professor, Department of Textile Technology
2.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Member	Professor, Department of ECE
3.	Dr. K.Senthilvadivu	Member	Professor, Department of Mathematics
4.	Dr.B.Kalpana	Member	Associate Professor, Department of BT
5.	Mrs.R.Radhamani	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of EEE
6.	Ms.C.Premalatha	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Textile Technology
7.	Mrs.S.Shigamani	Member	Non-Teaching Faculty
8.	Saravanan G	Member	Non-Teaching Faculty
9.	Mrs.E.Meenakshi	Member	Non-Teaching Faculty
10.	Mr.K.Kiruthikraja	Member	Student, Department of Textile
11.	Ms.D.Jeevitha	Member	Student, Department of CSE
12.	Mr.T.Mohanapraveen	Member	Student, Department of ECE